play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of W M Autos

At W M Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

W M Autos

W M Autos
5
4.4

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AMAZING AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

    By Jacob J on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service and good range of quality cars. I purchased a Citroen from WM Autos Ltd and am very pleased with it. The staff helped me to pick out the car for me and they did an amazing job! I could tell that Every one who worked there knew exactly what they were doing and what they were talking about. No problem with recommending to people! 😊👌🏼


  • 5

    GREAT AFTER SALES SERVICE!

    By Amelia J on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to buy used cars. I bought a Toyota, and the staff has called me back to make sure all was well. They have a high level of customer care, and their company are indeed genuine suppliers of reliable second hand cars! Highly recommend for everyone! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️😁👍🏽


  • 5

    5 SUPER STAR CAR DEALER!!!

    By Harry A on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had no previous dealings with making a purchase from a big car dealership like WM Autos Ltd in West Molesey. From the initial phone enquiry through to making an appointment, viewing the car & deciding my purchase then collection. Was a great experience, the sales advisor was pleasant & helpful throughout my purchase, and guided me throughout the whole process. The advert for the car I purchased was a true reflection of the car itself & well presented. I have been very happy with my choice. 100% recommend! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!

    By Lisa S on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience! Lovely honest staff! I bought a Skoda from them a few weeks ago and it is still in excellent condition. I’m so thankful that they helped me pick this amazing car. No doubt will recommend WM Autos Ltd to everyone.


  • 5

    Great cars and staff

    By Aaron W on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my brand new second hand Saab. Thanks all at WM - highly recommended!


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Abdullah J on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased to have chosen W M Autos to buy my first car. I recommend buyers to visit V M auntos keeping In mind their prices for most of the vehilces they are selling are cheaper compared to the many other car dealers. The staff there is extremely helpful, friendly and polite. I am pleased i went to the right place


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Theodoros C on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Yaris. It is obvious that they are checking the cars they sell. All the cars I saw there were in very good condition. The car was also clean like new. Very professional guys, I would highly recommend them. Although I had to travel from Southampton to collect the car, I would happily consider them again for another car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Leo M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They treated me brilliantly and sold me my dream car. I would recommend if you are looking for a car this is the place to go.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD COMPANY

    By Saleem G on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice friendly family own business every one I meet nice welcoming easy to do business. I have bought Honda Jazz nice car for my wife she is very happy for her new car, also they deliver car to our home the gentleman who deliver the car well nice and educated. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By Jakub M on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fully professional, nice stock. It was a pleasure dealing with them. Definitely gonna be back there!


‹ Prev Next ›