play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of W M Autos

At W M Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

W M Autos

W M Autos
5
4.2

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Loving my new car! :)

    By Carol H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car here a couple months back now and I didn’t want to write a review until I knew the car well and now I can honestly say I wouldn’t change this car for anything I absolutely LOVE IT! Thank you to all the very kind and friendly staff who work there, I’ve had no problem with my car at all. I will definitely be sharing my experience to others! Definitely recommend


  • 5

    AMAZING EXPERIENCE! 5 STARS

    By Poppy R on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought myself a car from WM Autos a few months back now and the staff whom sold me the car was so kind and helped me find the perfect car I was looking for so thanks to them:) lovely staff and the cars available come from a wide range. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    AMAZING AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

    By Jacob J on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service and good range of quality cars. I purchased a Citroen from WM Autos Ltd and am very pleased with it. The staff helped me to pick out the car for me and they did an amazing job! I could tell that Every one who worked there knew exactly what they were doing and what they were talking about. No problem with recommending to people! 😊👌🏼

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    Hello, thanks for submitting a review, and it is great to read your positive comments - it's what we strive for, so fantastic to see it recognised. Many thanks. WM Autos


  • 5

    AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!

    By Lisa S on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience! Lovely honest staff! I bought a Skoda from them a few weeks ago and it is still in excellent condition. I’m so thankful that they helped me pick this amazing car. No doubt will recommend WM Autos Ltd to everyone.

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    I'm really glad to hear you're getting on well with the Skoda - very reliable cars! Thanks for leaving a review.


  • 5

    Great cars and staff

    By Aaron W on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my brand new second hand Saab. Thanks all at WM - highly recommended!

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Abdullah J on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased to have chosen W M Autos to buy my first car. I recommend buyers to visit V M auntos keeping In mind their prices for most of the vehilces they are selling are cheaper compared to the many other car dealers. The staff there is extremely helpful, friendly and polite. I am pleased i went to the right place

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    Hello there - we' re very glad you chose WM Autos too. Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Theodoros C on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Yaris. It is obvious that they are checking the cars they sell. All the cars I saw there were in very good condition. The car was also clean like new. Very professional guys, I would highly recommend them. Although I had to travel from Southampton to collect the car, I would happily consider them again for another car.

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    WE ARE GRATEFUL, Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again. All the best WM Autos


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Leo M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They treated me brilliantly and sold me my dream car. I would recommend if you are looking for a car this is the place to go.

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    WE ARE SO HAPPY FOR YOU, Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again. WM AUTOS


  • 5

    VERY GOOD COMPANY

    By Saleem G on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice friendly family own business every one I meet nice welcoming easy to do business. I have bought Honda Jazz nice car for my wife she is very happy for her new car, also they deliver car to our home the gentleman who deliver the car well nice and educated. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By Jakub M on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fully professional, nice stock. It was a pleasure dealing with them. Definitely gonna be back there!


‹ Prev Next ›