play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of W M Autos

At W M Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

W M Autos

W M Autos
5
3.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    With compliments to staff and manager

    By Clementina B on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff member was very enthusiastic,pleasant ,very sociable,helping me to take the wise decision.He had the patience to stay even over time so I can choose the car that I like and is suitable for my needs.I would recommend the company ,nice and honest people.

    Reply from W M Autos on 27/02/18

    Thank you so much for being a repetitive customer of ours, we will always be happy to help and assist you in the future to come.


  • 5

    The best place to buy a car!

    By Katarzyna S on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best dealers in UK. Their cars are always checked properly, I bought from them third time. I always back for fresh car there:) 100% satisfied from their experience and kindness.Definitely recommend that place!


  • 5

    Simply Amazing

    By Moldouam A on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good cars and amazing staff, I am very happy. ONE OF THE BEST CAR SHOWROOMS IVE EVER BEEEN TOO. GREAT EXPERIENCE.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Agron P on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car of WM AUTOS service was great car was as advertised on excellent condition,test drive was nice and easy,drove away same day very happy with my car,great job guys I highly recommend WM


  • 5

    One happy customers

    By MICHAEL P on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Wm to specifically purchase a Ford there was a good verify of Ford's there I found my self a lovely one so far so good and extremely impressed


  • 5

    My first Mazda

    By Dave A on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my self an amazing Mazda from Wm autos, very friendly staff and the car is lovely , very happy with all the services


  • 5

    Amazing Passat

    By Elliot S on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Randomly saw the this showroom as I was meeting a friend, walked in and instantly fell in love with this Passat, staff were very polite and friendly and went for a test drive with me, they were very reassuring. I would highly recommend Wm Autos again.


  • 5

    Great Mercedes

    By William T on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cars were very well presented, staff friendly and offered drinks , were very happy to go on test drives , Renata showed me around the car and finalised the deal was very clear with all information and very helpful.

    Reply from W M Autos on 27/02/18

    Thank you Mr William,


  • 5

    BEWARE and AVOID THIS DEALER - VW Golf SV

    By Charlie S on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    BEAWARE. Absolutely shocking service. AVOID at all levels. The car in reference is a VW Golf SV Diesel 64 plate in Cashmere/Grey colour. The description stated Interior - Excellent Condition. The trader confirmed this over the telephone and said to secure the car to leave a deposit of £295 which we were advised to pay by BACS transfer. We paid the deposit in good faith and travelled yesterday for 2 hours each way to go collect the car. We was disappointed when we arrived the interior was infested with pet hairs everywhere in the car - especially the boot. Between the seats there was some brown particles also. We told the garage this car was to transport our 6 month old baby so it needed to be clean for which they had no concern. The garage valeted the car twice yesterday whilst we was there but was unable to remove the pet hairs. They then said take the car as is. We refused and the dealer has kept our deposit even though the car is not as described. Staff also not wearing face masks.


  • 5

    Above and Beyond

    By Sean P on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Above and beyond service. Arranged an MOT for vehicle and fixed some electrical issues for me on day of collection at no cost to me. Offered me a comfortable place to sit down and charge my phone and gave me food and drink. Great place to buy a car.