play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of W M Autos

At W M Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

W M Autos

W M Autos
5
3.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    With compliments to staff and manager

    By Clementina B on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff member was very enthusiastic,pleasant ,very sociable,helping me to take the wise decision.He had the patience to stay even over time so I can choose the car that I like and is suitable for my needs.I would recommend the company ,nice and honest people.

    Reply from W M Autos on 27/02/18

    Thank you so much for being a repetitive customer of ours, we will always be happy to help and assist you in the future to come.


  • 5

    The best place to buy a car!

    By Katarzyna S on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best dealers in UK. Their cars are always checked properly, I bought from them third time. I always back for fresh car there:) 100% satisfied from their experience and kindness.Definitely recommend that place!


  • 5

    Simply Amazing

    By Moldouam A on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good cars and amazing staff, I am very happy. ONE OF THE BEST CAR SHOWROOMS IVE EVER BEEEN TOO. GREAT EXPERIENCE.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Agron P on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car of WM AUTOS service was great car was as advertised on excellent condition,test drive was nice and easy,drove away same day very happy with my car,great job guys I highly recommend WM


  • 5

    One happy customers

    By MICHAEL P on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Wm to specifically purchase a Ford there was a good verify of Ford's there I found my self a lovely one so far so good and extremely impressed


  • 5

    My first Mazda

    By Dave A on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my self an amazing Mazda from Wm autos, very friendly staff and the car is lovely , very happy with all the services


  • 5

    Amazing Passat

    By Elliot S on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Randomly saw the this showroom as I was meeting a friend, walked in and instantly fell in love with this Passat, staff were very polite and friendly and went for a test drive with me, they were very reassuring. I would highly recommend Wm Autos again.


  • 5

    Great Mercedes

    By William T on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cars were very well presented, staff friendly and offered drinks , were very happy to go on test drives , Renata showed me around the car and finalised the deal was very clear with all information and very helpful.

    Reply from W M Autos on 27/02/18

    Thank you Mr William,


  • 5

    Avoid this dealer

    By Klaus S on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have ben looking for a VW Up for my daughter for a while now. It is very popular and the good cars sell fast. I read the reviews of others on this dealership and was very careful. When I asked questions on the history of the car, receipts and invoices I received a very vague answer with confirmation of no stamps or invoices. When I asked about the previous owner I was told 'a lady doing part exchange' and no further info. On arriving I asked again about the History and was told 'we do not discuss previous owners.' The front tyres were nearly illegal but the car looked 'lovely and shiny.' On turning on the engine it clattered like a bag of chisels. Unbelievable noise from a 1.0 engine. In short these 'professional traders' should know better and not claim that the 'mechanic will check it over before it leaves the forecourt.' Don't go here period or walk away. Good, quality and professional traders will not try to sell poo like this. Avoid at all costs.


  • 5

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!

    By Daisy S on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Seat Ibiza FR in silver & had nothing but problems with the car since I left the garage. They sold it to me with a faulty engine & claimed the car was & still is fine even though it’s been checked by several approved garages which all came back the same. I don’t know where they found their “mechanic”, but I think he needs to be re-educated!!! They have now re-advertised the car back up for sale despite it needing a new engine for more money I originally bought it for, claiming they are still “at a loss”. They didn’t refund me my full amount, despite selling me a faulty car. They even had the audacity to charge me a poxy admin fee of £250 (I spent the same amount, if not more, getting the car checked by several other garages & putting things right). Absolutely disgusting dealership! Please avoid & check further reviews on google, you will see they are robbing people who don’t have a single brain cell left in their bodies!! Definitely not the “best deal on wheels”.