play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of W M Autos

At W M Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

W M Autos

W M Autos
5
3.6

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    With compliments to staff and manager

    By Clementina B on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff member was very enthusiastic,pleasant ,very sociable,helping me to take the wise decision.He had the patience to stay even over time so I can choose the car that I like and is suitable for my needs.I would recommend the company ,nice and honest people.

    Reply from W M Autos on 27/02/18

    Thank you so much for being a repetitive customer of ours, we will always be happy to help and assist you in the future to come.


  • 5

    The best place to buy a car!

    By Katarzyna S on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best dealers in UK. Their cars are always checked properly, I bought from them third time. I always back for fresh car there:) 100% satisfied from their experience and kindness.Definitely recommend that place!


  • 5

    Simply Amazing

    By Moldouam A on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good cars and amazing staff, I am very happy. ONE OF THE BEST CAR SHOWROOMS IVE EVER BEEEN TOO. GREAT EXPERIENCE.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Agron P on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car of WM AUTOS service was great car was as advertised on excellent condition,test drive was nice and easy,drove away same day very happy with my car,great job guys I highly recommend WM


  • 5

    One happy customers

    By MICHAEL P on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Wm to specifically purchase a Ford there was a good verify of Ford's there I found my self a lovely one so far so good and extremely impressed


  • 5

    My first Mazda

    By Dave A on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my self an amazing Mazda from Wm autos, very friendly staff and the car is lovely , very happy with all the services


  • 5

    Amazing Passat

    By Elliot S on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Randomly saw the this showroom as I was meeting a friend, walked in and instantly fell in love with this Passat, staff were very polite and friendly and went for a test drive with me, they were very reassuring. I would highly recommend Wm Autos again.


  • 5

    Great Mercedes

    By William T on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cars were very well presented, staff friendly and offered drinks , were very happy to go on test drives , Renata showed me around the car and finalised the deal was very clear with all information and very helpful.

    Reply from W M Autos on 27/02/18

    Thank you Mr William,


  • 5

    AVOID DEALERSHIP!!! PLEASE BEWARE!!!!!

    By Cameel S on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought the white VW POlO Match 1.4 EY12ZYU from them in November 2020 during lockdown and all I had was faults and headaches from the beginning. This car was sold to me with electrical faults, faulty battery, faulty alternator, DSG transmission faulty (clutch & megatronic), faulty sensors. They went behind my back and made a claim on my 6 months Auto-guard warranty that I brought from them with the car to fix these faults which they had sold me the car with, they have had the car return to them so many times for repairs which they claim that have been carried out and presented me with fake invoices, when I carried the car to VW main dealership it’s been confirmed that none of these faults were actually repaired, all they did was over ride the fault codes. It now has an oil leak, left and right shock absorbers needs replacing, both drivers tyres need replacing and the list goes on. Save your time & money.


  • 5

    Poor service

    By Ella R on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called up several times to arrange a virtual viewing of a car. Each time they seems disinterested and wouldn’t make an appointment but said to call back 15 mins before we wanted to do the video call which we did this morning. They said someone would call back at 10am. It’s now 11:05 and no one had called back! Very poor service, wouldn’t recommend!