play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of W M Autos

At W M Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

W M Autos

W M Autos
5
3.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    With compliments to staff and manager

    By Clementina B on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff member was very enthusiastic,pleasant ,very sociable,helping me to take the wise decision.He had the patience to stay even over time so I can choose the car that I like and is suitable for my needs.I would recommend the company ,nice and honest people.

    Reply from W M Autos on 27/02/18

    Thank you so much for being a repetitive customer of ours, we will always be happy to help and assist you in the future to come.


  • 5

    The best place to buy a car!

    By Katarzyna S on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best dealers in UK. Their cars are always checked properly, I bought from them third time. I always back for fresh car there:) 100% satisfied from their experience and kindness.Definitely recommend that place!


  • 5

    Simply Amazing

    By Moldouam A on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good cars and amazing staff, I am very happy. ONE OF THE BEST CAR SHOWROOMS IVE EVER BEEEN TOO. GREAT EXPERIENCE.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Agron P on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car of WM AUTOS service was great car was as advertised on excellent condition,test drive was nice and easy,drove away same day very happy with my car,great job guys I highly recommend WM


  • 5

    One happy customers

    By MICHAEL P on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Wm to specifically purchase a Ford there was a good verify of Ford's there I found my self a lovely one so far so good and extremely impressed


  • 5

    My first Mazda

    By Dave A on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my self an amazing Mazda from Wm autos, very friendly staff and the car is lovely , very happy with all the services


  • 5

    Amazing Passat

    By Elliot S on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Randomly saw the this showroom as I was meeting a friend, walked in and instantly fell in love with this Passat, staff were very polite and friendly and went for a test drive with me, they were very reassuring. I would highly recommend Wm Autos again.


  • 5

    Great Mercedes

    By William T on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cars were very well presented, staff friendly and offered drinks , were very happy to go on test drives , Renata showed me around the car and finalised the deal was very clear with all information and very helpful.

    Reply from W M Autos on 27/02/18

    Thank you Mr William,


  • 5

    Betty Boo

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to wait until Betty Boo had her spa day at my local garage before I placed my review. The garage said that she was immaculate and like a new car. I want to thank both Alva and Albi for making my purchase so easy, Betty is so happy with her new home and so she thanks you as well. I didn't feel pressured and they made the whole experience so easy. I would use this garage again, although given that Betty is so immaculate, I don't think I will need to for quite a while. Alva and Albi, we would both Betty Boo and I, like to thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Beautiful cars amazing customer service, cars are generally well priced, enjoyed the talk with the staff, they helped me out a lot too, they give up all the infos you need. Friendly staffs and overall it was a good experience, bought 2 cars from them one for my wife and one for my kid, and I’ll be honest like they said they sold me the good stuff, havnt had a issues with the cars it was nice and smooth. They also gave me a service on both of them cars too. I’d very much recommend this place for anyones looking at cars that are good value for the money. Lovely people. Thank you guys