play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of W M Autos

At W M Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

W M Autos

W M Autos
5
3.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great team

    By Jason D on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a little city car from them. It had an issue with noise/creak coming from the rear of the car. They had the car back in twice to replace parts and solve the problem. After visiting two local to WM auto garages they unfortunately were unable to rectify so offered me option of fixing car further or a full refund. They tried their best and made great efforts to sort the issue. Refund was processed super quick and all handled very professionally. Thanks to Albi for looking after us!


  • 5

    Best after-sales care I've ever experienced

    By Diana S on 10 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    AD madThe unforgettable. After-sales care is phenomenal. I was nervous about getting my car seen to, but when I arrived the guys made feel welcomed and offered me a drink. Explained the process and generally put me at ease. AD is a credit to the business. He was efficient and such a professional. His customer service blew me away frankly so now you have a customer for life


  • 5

    Unprofessional

    By Gemma H on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Called to confim a viewing at half 5 but was told i would need to be quick due to closing at 6. Drove an hour to get there, arrived and the place was completely locked up and closed. Called to see what happened and was told the car had been sold and no one was aware i wanted to view it. Massive waste of time when I need a new car asap for commuting.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, great staff!!!

    By Alma H on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently made a purchase from WM AUTOS and have been extremely satisfied with my new car. The price is also reasonable and the staff was very helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Awful experience - cannot recommend

    By Louise M on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience with WM Autos. We purchased a Ford Galaxy and the automatic gearbox developed a fault within 5 months. Under the Consumer Rights Act 2015 they are obliged to repair it free of charge or give me a refund. They have offered to cover the cost of replacing the gearbox but not the labour, which does not meet my legal rights.


  • 5

    purchase experience second hand car excellent

    By Anthea D on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot fault the service I received. The salesman was very attentive without being pushy and extremely patient. I felt I could trust him Went twice to look at cars . He noted what I was looking for and found one within a week. Very helpful with all paperwork and arranged Car tax for me. Included 3 months warranty and car was spanking clean and small external niggles fixed Would definitely recommend and would return .


  • 5

    DO NOT BUY

    By Harvey W on 24 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I got my first car here and the day after my test I drove it for the first time and it broke down and had nothing but problems and the garage refused to give me my money back as it was an unsafe and unfit for purpose car that should not be sold without warning of it being undrivable after 30 mins of driving.. DO NOT BUY THE CHEVROLET AVEO (WN10KRG, 57,000 miles) very unprofessional.


  • 5

    ONLY LIES!! FRAUD!!

    By Jose Maria S on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Awful experience. I went to buy a car, the buyer told me the car was in good condition, but left me down on my travel to Spain. Now the Nissan tell me the car is in terrible condition, the engine, the suspension, wheels and other important parts of the car. The said, how was possible for the car to pass the MOT. I habe to pay 2400€ if i want the car nearly ready. PLEASE DONT GO THERE, DO NOT BUY A CAR THERE.


  • 5

    VERY DISAPPOINTING

    By Matt S on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car and apart from things going wrong on way home(seat not even bolted down safely and window dropping), had it checked out by a trusted mechanic..... Discovered many issues with vehicle including some which would declare the vehicle illegal and unsafe..... None of the issues were disclosed at any point and will cost me a substantial amount of money to fix( clutch, belts, power steering, to name a few!)......There was not even any window washer in the reservoir....A basic thing!!!!


  • 5

    5 Stars for customer service

    By Besim S on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service, willing to help for all things. Extremely happy customer 5 stars.

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    Hi there, we appreciate the review - great news that we have another happy customer!