play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of W M Autos

At W M Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

W M Autos

W M Autos
5
3.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT BMW

    By Bea I on 19 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, lovely people helped me pick a very good BMW convertible!!! Look forward to my next car in the future! :)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Güvenli ve kaliteli bir hizmet ile karşılaştım herşey için teşekkürler


  • 5

    Is good

    By Asen M on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I buy vw golf from wm autos now is 5 months and no problem with the car. Super


  • 5

    Thank you mate

    By B S on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I like these people helping me too much, me small problem my car and is fix everything is OK 👍 thank you mate


  • 5

    Top Service - Quick and Easy

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here. What can I say they approached me with ease, asked If I needed help, found me a car, did a test drive, paid for it, did the paperworks and offered to help with insurance and tax. Great stuff guys


  • 5

    Five star review

    By Feroz K on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    They were amazing very helpful clear and knowledgable on all their cars, took really good care in explaining in detail, amazing Coustomer service, would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a car,


  • 5

    Trustworthy And Good quality

    By Ali D on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice, friendly and trustful people. I got my car 🙌 very happy. Thanks for your all help and advise guys.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    They are a very good dealer and they've got lots of good stuff.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good people, very correct with the job and service. I am very happy.


  • 5

    Went the extra mile

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    5*service. Bought a Renault Clio for my son to learn to drive in. He loves it. They put a new mot on it. Fixed some issues that it had. The guy went out of his way to get it delivered personally. Thanks guys