play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of W M Autos

At W M Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

W M Autos

W M Autos
5
4.5

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VERY DISAPPOINTING

    By Matt S on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car and apart from things going wrong on way home(seat not even bolted down safely and window dropping), had it checked out by a trusted mechanic..... Discovered many issues with vehicle including some which would declare the vehicle illegal and unsafe..... None of the issues were disclosed at any point and will cost me a substantial amount of money to fix( clutch, belts, power steering, to name a few!)......There was not even any window washer in the reservoir....A basic thing!!!!


  • 5

    5 Stars for customer service

    By Besim S on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service, willing to help for all things. Extremely happy customer 5 stars.

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    Hi there, we appreciate the review - great news that we have another happy customer!


  • 5

    Avoid this place!

    By Norbert B on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from W M Autos , it was advertised Great Condition and after 1 week usage I just observed it had problem with the transmision . I went back to the dealer to check what is the problem , the guy from W M Autos Care just told me might be problem with the gearbox,clutch. I don't wanted to risk and I told them I want a full refund. After 1 hour (with arguement) they offered me to refund but I needed to pay Admin Fee £250 . Avoid this place! The manager is an unprofesional rude guy!


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend

    By lirjona b on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly staff the prices are also great from what I've seen out there, I bought a ford focus from here its been a few months and no problems at all considering it's a used car, definitely recommend and will go back for future purchases.

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    GOOD TO HEAR, Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again. Kindest of regards WM Autos


  • 5

    Lovely Chrysler Ypsilon - Just as advertised

    By Emmanuella C on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car (Chrysler Ypsilon) at W M Autos and it has been the best decision I've made. The people there are so welcoming and friendly. They made me feel so calm and answered all my questions. I was able to test drive the car with them and fell in love with it straight away. Thank you so much Aktar, Renata & Alfie. I would highly recommend W M Autos :)


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By D L on 06 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Renata and Aktar for all the help you gave me. Exceptional customer service, no pressure to make a rash decision. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Peter S on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lazy female walking on forecourt and if you want to see the car she is rude and unhelpful.One of the desk guys abusive.I did test drive few of them and they are in bad mechanical state.They do not honor any sort of warranty so if you buy car of them they will not fix it.AVOID

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    Hello there, apologies to hear you're experience at WM Autos was not ideal. I would like to inform you that we have been under new management since mid 2018, and we would like to invite you back to view our new vehicles and sales team. Best regards. WM Autos


  • 5

    great

    By sara d on 10 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    really great service,very helpful staff,manny great cars to choose from.i would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really great service !

    By Caitlin N on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled down from the Midlands to purchase a car was lovely place with lovely people, quick great MOT too, really impressed !


  • 5

    Happy cutomer

    By mark G on 25 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Wm Autos and they agreed to put a 12 MOT on it. The advisory was to do with the brake pads being at their limit so they replaced them. Good service, great car at a very keen price. Im well happy Thanks guys!!!!