play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of W M Autos

At W M Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

W M Autos

W M Autos
5
4.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Stars for customer service

    By Besim S on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service, willing to help for all things. Extremely happy customer 5 stars.

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    Hi there, we appreciate the review - great news that we have another happy customer!


  • 5

    Avoid this place!

    By Norbert B on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from W M Autos , it was advertised Great Condition and after 1 week usage I just observed it had problem with the transmision . I went back to the dealer to check what is the problem , the guy from W M Autos Care just told me might be problem with the gearbox,clutch. I don't wanted to risk and I told them I want a full refund. After 1 hour (with arguement) they offered me to refund but I needed to pay Admin Fee £250 . Avoid this place! The manager is an unprofesional rude guy!

    Reply from W M Autos on 30/11/19

    Hello there, apologies to hear you're experience at WM Autos was not ideal. I would like to inform you that we have been under new management since mid 2018, and we would like to invite you back to view our new vehicles and sales team. Best regards. WM Autos


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend

    By lirjona b on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly staff the prices are also great from what I've seen out there, I bought a ford focus from here its been a few months and no problems at all considering it's a used car, definitely recommend and will go back for future purchases.

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    GOOD TO HEAR, Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again. Kindest of regards WM Autos


  • 5

    Lovely Chrysler Ypsilon - Just as advertised

    By Emmanuella C on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car (Chrysler Ypsilon) at W M Autos and it has been the best decision I've made. The people there are so welcoming and friendly. They made me feel so calm and answered all my questions. I was able to test drive the car with them and fell in love with it straight away. Thank you so much Aktar, Renata & Alfie. I would highly recommend W M Autos :)


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By D L on 06 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Renata and Aktar for all the help you gave me. Exceptional customer service, no pressure to make a rash decision. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Peter S on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lazy female walking on forecourt and if you want to see the car she is rude and unhelpful.One of the desk guys abusive.I did test drive few of them and they are in bad mechanical state.They do not honor any sort of warranty so if you buy car of them they will not fix it.AVOID

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    Hello there, apologies to hear you're experience at WM Autos was not ideal. I would like to inform you that we have been under new management since mid 2018, and we would like to invite you back to view our new vehicles and sales team. Best regards. WM Autos


  • 5

    great

    By sara d on 10 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    really great service,very helpful staff,manny great cars to choose from.i would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really great service !

    By Caitlin N on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled down from the Midlands to purchase a car was lovely place with lovely people, quick great MOT too, really impressed !


  • 5

    Happy cutomer

    By mark G on 25 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Wm Autos and they agreed to put a 12 MOT on it. The advisory was to do with the brake pads being at their limit so they replaced them. Good service, great car at a very keen price. Im well happy Thanks guys!!!!


  • 5

    terrible experience

    By Elizabeth E on 15 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Unfortunately I have had an awful experience with these people. I bought my car back in October but I didn't actually get it for weeks as it was in and out of their garage with problems. They kept saying there was nothing wrong. the manager was very rude and patronising saying it was driver error, until it finally went to a citroen garage who confirmed all the faults with it. I asked to make a complaint and speak with the person in charge and they never let me. I asked for the paperwork for my warranty and they would never give it to me. I had a problem which would cause the check engine light to come on. when it was given back to me, all that was done was the check engine light was disconnected! I have now got an issue with the suspension and contacted them but they have not bothered getting back to me. so I'm now fed up and just going to have to take it to my own garage and get someone I trust to look at it, and pay the bill my self. I would not recommend this place at all.

    Reply from W M Autos on 14/12/18

    Hello there, apologies to hear you're experience at WM Autos was not ideal. I would like to inform you that we have been under new management since mid 2018, and we would like to invite you back to view our new vehicles and sales team. Best regards. WM Autos


‹ Prev Next ›